Around the Bay 30k: Week 11, Day 4

Well, I guess I got about 1/2 a run in today. I wanted 15k, would have settled for 12 and been happy. Sore legs, but that’s not an excuse. It was icy- the trails were iced over- and I got frustrated running on short roads.

Oh well, Canada won at hockey.

Next up: food. 30k and 15k. I want to do the 30k tomorrow morning, but I’m headed out with friends tonight, so we’ll see.

Image | This entry was posted in Around the Bay, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

